My Goals for HNG internship 8.0

My Goals for HNG internship 8.0

... journey to becoming world-class

ยท

1 min read

My primary goal is win the HNGi T-shirt ๐Ÿ˜Š, which for me is a symbol commitment, teamwork, and tenacity, readiness to be world-class and more! To win the shirt I have to be a finalist.

I enrolled for the Backend track at the HNGi8. Through the internship, I want to take my Backend skills from zero to a level where I am able to make meaningful contributions to project and confidently call myself a "Backend Developer".

Also, I see the HNGi8 as an opportunity to connect better with the software development ecosystem in Nigeria. My goal is to make as many friends/acquaintances as possible.

Useful beginner tutorial videos:

Join the HNG internship here: internship.zuri.team

ย